six inches longer!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• six inches longer!!!

Radius arms, that is. I've been nibbling at this project for almost 3 years. Finally pushed through it and got them done today. Now for paint & install.
    Attached Files
    1970, Exploder 5.0 with P heads, EEC-IV EDIS, lots of wiring.

Originally posted by CityHick
    I suddenly feel rich and feel the need to dump more cash into my Bronco.

Now I know what you've been grinding on lately! Those look real nice!!! What radius arms are you running now? Why 6 inches? I'm sure that there is some scientific reason for it.

Comment

Those look F'ing awsome!!! Did you do them yourself? Nice Work!! Simple and clean.... I'll take a set...

Aaron
      KK6DAD
      70 Miles to the Rubicon!

Comment

Very nice work! Plans???
        '88 347 roller, Exploder EFI, WH Shorties, NP435, twin stick D-20 with Tera lows, 44 4:56's w/ARB chromos and CTMs, 9" Detroit, cust dash, wiring and STILL ALMOST "DONE"!...

Comment

Originally posted by crawlin68
          Now I know what you've been grinding on lately! Those look real nice!!! What radius arms are you running now? Why 6 inches? I'm sure that there is some scientific reason for it.
          Built them myself. Cut down stock arms at one end, Johnny joints at the other. I've got some Poly Performance brackets for the frame attachment.