Project Rockbronco67

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Project Rockbronco67

I have been working on my project for more than 2 years now and it is still not done. Of course I never thought it would take this long or the amount of money I would spend. I started with a stock 67 Bronco. Then I pretty much bought everything that Wild Horses had to offer. After wheeling it for a few years, I decided that I wanted more. So I sold everything, I mean everything, except the body, frame, and transmission. Here’s some of the main parts for this project.

Parts:
    351W EFI
    Stak 3 Speed (BC Broncos)
    Dana 60’s
    40’s on Trailready beadlocks
    King coilovers and bumps
    4 link front and rear (Polyperformance)
    Howe Hydro Steering
    Roll Cage
    Etc…

When I orginally bought it

Version 2.o
    Last edited by Rockbronco67; 06-15-2010, 09:56 AM.

I bought Dana 60's that were rebuilt with 4.88 gears and a ARB front and detroit rear.

Comment

Very nice. Can't wait to see more pics.
      Project Silver Bullet in creation right now - hopefully done soon!! Click here for Build thread 104 WB, 351 EFI, 3 link rear, Cage Arms, 203/205 Doubler, D60 Front, 14B Rear, Gears, Arbs, blah, blah, brag some more, etc.

Comment

I got a 351W 5.8L from a 1994 Bronco.

Comment

Hell! I thought it was nice the way it was!!! POPS
          72 sport/exp.,TBI 302,NP435,4.56 Powrlok/ARB in Full Width's.5.5" CAGE lift w/arms,2'' bl,37's, rescued from the concrete jungle (L.A.) NEVER DONE!!! Sold to buy a Boat, Now Broncoless.....Now it's fast water,smooth women and cold beer!! toad jeep owner now,,,,,, sorry

ALL MY DRINKING BUDDIES HAVE A SEVERE BRONCO PROBLEM !!!

Originally posted by 71BRONCO71
          BULLSHIT! I love your meat in my mouth
          RIP MARK BECK RIP MY FRIEND! RIP GIZMO,My little Buddy.

Comment

Originally posted by TBS-POPS View Post

No Sh*t
            Brad
            Chico, Ca.

Comment